Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Brister, LuciusLucius Brister Accounting (575) 492-2657 lbrister@nudeeuropean.com
Holloman, ScottyScotty Holloman Administrative Services (575) 492-2791 sholloman@nudeeuropean.com
Ayala, AydeAyde Ayala Adult Education (575) 492-2631 aayala@nudeeuropean.com
Ferrell, KathleenKathleen Ferrell Adult Education (575) 492-2630 kferrell@nudeeuropean.com
LaCount, ShannaShanna LaCount Animal Science (575) 492-4715 slacount@nudeeuropean.com
Wilcox, CDCD Wilcox Animal Science (575) 492-4724 cwilcox@nudeeuropean.com
Ferguson, StephanieStephanie Ferguson Applied Sciences & Learning Technology (575) 492-2643 sferguson@nudeeuropean.com
Ojeda Ruiz, LeticiaLeticia Ojeda Ruiz Applied Sciences & Learning Technology (575) 492-2885 lojedaruiz@nudeeuropean.com
Kaufman, DustinDustin Kaufman Arts (575) 492-2736 dkaufman@nudeeuropean.com
Campos, JazmyneJazmyne Campos Arts, Sciences & Learning Support (575) 492-2840 jcampos@nudeeuropean.com
Marquez, DianneDianne Marquez Arts, Sciences & Learning Support (575) 492-2841 dmarquez@nudeeuropean.com
Becker, JefferyJeffery Becker Athletics (575) 492-2743 jbecker@nudeeuropean.com
Blackwill, KeithKeith Blackwill Athletics (575) 492-2747 kblackwill@nudeeuropean.com
Blackwill, MelesiaMelesia Blackwill Athletics (575) 492-2758 mblackwill@nudeeuropean.com
Burton, JordanJordan Burton Athletics (575) 492-2755 jburton@nudeeuropean.com
Clark, DeronDeron Clark Athletics (575) 492-2741 dclark@nudeeuropean.com
Cole, NadiaNadia Cole Athletics (575) 492-2745 ncole@nudeeuropean.com
Evans, DavidDavid Evans Athletics (575) 492-2748 devans@nudeeuropean.com
Fay, LukeLuke Fay Athletics (575) 492-2759 lfay@nudeeuropean.com
Felix, LauroLauro Felix Athletics (575) 492-2753 lfelix@nudeeuropean.com
Ferguson, KendalynKendalyn Ferguson Athletics (575) 492-2742 kferguson@nudeeuropean.com
Henry, TabarieTabarie Henry Athletics (575) 492-2729 thenry@nudeeuropean.com
Janzen, RachelRachel Janzen Athletics (575) 492-2751 rjanzen@nudeeuropean.com
Kinley, StewartStewart Kinley Athletics (575) 492-2744 skinley@nudeeuropean.com
Leake, MelissaMelissa Leake Athletics (575) 492-2740 mleake@nudeeuropean.com
Mackay, LukeLuke Mackay Athletics (575) 492-2749 lmackay@nudeeuropean.com
Mefford, AustinAustin Mefford Athletics (575) 492-2750 amefford@nudeeuropean.com
Perez, Ki'AnaKi'Ana Perez Athletics (575) 492-2745 kperez@nudeeuropean.com
Reyna, HolliHolli Reyna Athletics (575) 492-2730 hreyna@nudeeuropean.com
Robbins, MichaelMichael Robbins Athletics (575) 492-2752 mrobbins@nudeeuropean.com
Weaver, KaylaKayla Weaver Athletics (575) 492-2739 kweaver@nudeeuropean.com
Wilcox, AlexaAlexa Wilcox Athletics (575) 492-2754 awilcox@nudeeuropean.com
Williams, GileadGilead Williams Athletics (575) 492-2746 gwilliams@nudeeuropean.com
Ceballos, MariaMaria Ceballos Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2860 mceballos@nudeeuropean.com
Davis, DonDon Davis Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2866 dondavis@nudeeuropean.com
Pelletti, ThomasThomas Pelletti Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2863 tpelletti@nudeeuropean.com
Williams, KelleyKelley Williams Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2865 kwilliams@nudeeuropean.com
Davis, HeatherHeather Davis Biology (575) 492-2809 hdavis@nudeeuropean.com
Sims, DeniseDenise Sims Biology (575) 492-2818 dsims@nudeeuropean.com
Thompson, SandraSandra Thompson Biology (575) 492-2816 sthompson@nudeeuropean.com
Wier, JohnnaJohnna Wier Biology (575) 492-2811 jwier@nudeeuropean.com
Buchanan, JulieJulie Buchanan Bookstore (575) 492-2597 jbuchanan@nudeeuropean.com
Holladay, JessicaJessica Holladay Bookstore (575) 492-2600 jholladay@nudeeuropean.com
Murph, StaceyStacey Murph Bookstore (575) 492-2599 smurph@nudeeuropean.com
Wynn, LeannLeann Wynn Bookstore (575) 492-2599 lwynn@nudeeuropean.com
Chilaka, ChibuzoChibuzo Chilaka Business (575) 492-2659 cchilaka@nudeeuropean.com
Bass, NatalieNatalie Bass Business Office (575) 492-2770 nbass@nudeeuropean.com
Gomez, Joe-MikeJoe-Mike Gomez Business Office (575) 492-2774 jgomez@nudeeuropean.com
Herevia, RaquelRaquel Herevia Business Office (575) 492-2775 rherevia@nudeeuropean.com
Morales, AlexisAlexis Morales Business Office (575) 492-2783 amorales@nudeeuropean.com
Morgan, JoshuaJoshua Morgan Business Office (575) 492-2771 jmorgan@nudeeuropean.com
Palmer, ReginaRegina Palmer Business Office (575) 492-2772 rpalmer@nudeeuropean.com
Rios, PabloPablo Rios Business Office (575) 492-2766 prios@nudeeuropean.com
Solano, AmyAmy Solano Business Office (575) 492-2773 asolano@nudeeuropean.com
Wynn, StaceyStacey Wynn Business Office (575) 492-2769 swynn@nudeeuropean.com
Duran, VictoriaVictoria Duran Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 vduran@nudeeuropean.com
Felts, EdwardEdward Felts Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 efelts@nudeeuropean.com
Gomez, ChristopherChristopher Gomez Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 egomez@nudeeuropean.com
Holt, CesarCesar Holt Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 cholt@nudeeuropean.com
Kelley, DennisDennis Kelley Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 dkelley@nudeeuropean.com
Labastida, RafaelRafael Labastida Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 rlabastida@nudeeuropean.com
McTizic-Garcia, CandaceCandace McTizic-Garcia Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 cgarcia@nudeeuropean.com
Portillo, JoeJoe Portillo Campus Safety jportillo@nudeeuropean.com
Rivas, LupeLupe Rivas Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 lrivas@nudeeuropean.com
Williams, KimberKimber Williams Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 klwilliams@nudeeuropean.com
Richmond, FinleyFinley Richmond Chemistry (575) 492-2803 frichmond@nudeeuropean.com
Ayme, DeborahDeborah Ayme Communications (575) 492-2836 dayme@nudeeuropean.com
Alcos, SherhilSherhil Alcos Computer Information Systems (575) 492-2652 salcos@nudeeuropean.com
Shook, AngilaAngila Shook Computer Information Systems (575) 492-2658 ashook@nudeeuropean.com
Adams, KimKim Adams Computer Services (575) 492-2502 kadams@nudeeuropean.com
Cowger, JoshuaJoshua Cowger Computer Services (575) 492-2503 jcowger@nudeeuropean.com
Elliott, TyTy Elliott Computer Services (575) 492-2507 telliott@nudeeuropean.com
Flores, JoseJose Flores Computer Services (575) 492-2505 jflores@nudeeuropean.com
Garcia, GeorgeGeorge Garcia Computer Services (575) 492-2506 ggarcia@nudeeuropean.com
Hicks, BarbaraBarbara Hicks Computer Services (575) 492-2500 bhicks@nudeeuropean.com
Kunko, BillBill Kunko Computer Services (575) 492-2501 bkunko@nudeeuropean.com
Wallender, DavidDavid Wallender Computer Services (575) 492-2508 dwallender@nudeeuropean.com
Castillo, EstehlaEstehla Castillo Cosmetology (575) 492-2691 ecastillo@nudeeuropean.com
Gallegos, JoniJoni Gallegos Cosmetology (575) 492-2689 jgallegos@nudeeuropean.com
King, ErinErin King Cosmetology (575) 492-2685 eking@nudeeuropean.com
Onsurez, VanceVance Onsurez Cosmetology (575) 492-2690 vonsurez@nudeeuropean.com
Sodd, SarahSarah Sodd Cosmetology (575) 492-2687 ssodd@nudeeuropean.com
Stephenson, CyndiCyndi Stephenson Counseling (575) 492-2574 cstephenson@nudeeuropean.com
Keenan, ScottScott Keenan Criminal Justice (575) 492-2887 skeenan@nudeeuropean.com
Titus, RebeccaRebecca Titus Criminal Justice rtitus@nudeeuropean.com
Rasco, TerrenceTerrence Rasco Distance Learning (575) 492-2647 trasco@nudeeuropean.com
Rios, MarcoMarco Rios Document Center (575) 492-2724 mrios@nudeeuropean.com
Patterson, MalindaMalinda Patterson Education (575) 492-2826 mpatterson@nudeeuropean.com
Jimenez, DianaDiana Jimenez Education & Early Childhood (575) 492-2824 djimenez@nudeeuropean.com
Barnes, MatthewMatthew Barnes English (575) 492-2834 mbarnes@nudeeuropean.com
Edwards, BradyBrady Edwards English (575) 492-2832 bedwards@nudeeuropean.com
Graham, MeredithMeredith Graham English (575) 492-2831 mgraham@nudeeuropean.com
Hulsey, DallasDallas Hulsey English (575) 492-2833 dhulsey@nudeeuropean.com
Aranda, ElizabethElizabeth Aranda Enrollment Management (575) 492-2572 earanda@nudeeuropean.com
DeLeon, WendyWendy DeLeon Enrollment Management (575) 492-2578 wdeleon@nudeeuropean.com
Flotte, JosephJoseph Flotte Enrollment Management (575) 492-2573 jflotte@nudeeuropean.com
Polanco, BriannaBrianna Polanco Enrollment Management (575) 492-2577 bpolanco@nudeeuropean.com
Shearer, JudyJudy Shearer Enrollment Management (575) 492-2549 jshearer@nudeeuropean.com
Aguilera, FrankFrank Aguilera Entertainment Technology (575) 492-2710 faguilera@nudeeuropean.com
Garrett, DustinDustin Garrett Entertainment Technology (575) 492-2713 dgarrett@nudeeuropean.com
Sanders, RyanRyan Sanders Farm and Ranch Management (575) 492-4716 rsanders@nudeeuropean.com
Davis, TerriTerri Davis Financial Aid (575) 492-2562 tdavis@nudeeuropean.com
Mendoza, VirginiaVirginia Mendoza Financial Aid (575) 392-5172 vmendoza@nudeeuropean.com
Mitchell, KerrieKerrie Mitchell Financial Aid (575) 492-2560 kmitchell@nudeeuropean.com
Morales, HaileyHailey Morales Financial Aid (575) 492-2564 hmorales@nudeeuropean.com
Rios, RuthRuth Rios Financial Aid (575) 492-2561 rrios@nudeeuropean.com
Kunko, TinaTina Kunko Foundation (575) 492-2782 tkunko@nudeeuropean.com
Neu, RoeneRoene Neu Geology (575) 492-2813 rneu@nudeeuropean.com
Davis, BrianBrian Davis Graphic Design (575) 492-2728 bdavis@nudeeuropean.com
Forrest, CraigCraig Forrest History (575) 492-2825 cforrest@nudeeuropean.com
Griffith, LukeLuke Griffith History (575) 492-2814 lgriffith@nudeeuropean.com
Coombes, AmyAmy Coombes Human Resources (575) 492-2790 acoombes@nudeeuropean.com
Garcia, MelanieMelanie Garcia Human Resources (575) 492-2797 mgarcia@nudeeuropean.com
Juarez, MariaMaria Juarez Human Resources (575) 492-2793 mjuarez@nudeeuropean.com
Terry, ShannonShannon Terry Human Resources (575) 492-2792 sterry@nudeeuropean.com
Hanson, ConnieConnie Hanson Instruction (575) 492-2762 chanson@nudeeuropean.com
McCool, JefferyJeffery McCool Instruction (575) 492-2763 jmccool@nudeeuropean.com
Dovalpage, TeresaTeresa Dovalpage Languages (575) 492-2837 tdovalpage@nudeeuropean.com
Henard, KevinKevin Henard Library Services (575) 492-2872 khenard@nudeeuropean.com
Parrish, GabriellaGabriella Parrish Library Services (575) 492-2875 gparrish@nudeeuropean.com
Sealy, IreneIrene Sealy Library Services (575) 492-2878 isealy@nudeeuropean.com
Youngblood, MandyMandy Youngblood Library Services (575) 492-2877 myoungblood@nudeeuropean.com
Cruce, IreneIrene Cruce Mailroom (575) 392-4510 icruce@nudeeuropean.com
Hernandez, JasmineJasmine Hernandez Mailroom (575) 392-4510 jhernandez@nudeeuropean.com
Keranen, JoelJoel Keranen Math/Physics/Engineering (575) 492-2820 jkeranen@nudeeuropean.com
Clark, BobbyBobby Clark Mathematics (575) 492-2819 bclark@nudeeuropean.com
Perry, LoriLori Perry Mathematics (575) 492-2798 lperry@nudeeuropean.com
Schmitz, CharlotteCharlotte Schmitz Mathematics (575) 492-2817 cschmitz@nudeeuropean.com
Tyler, RhondaRhonda Tyler Mathematics (575) 492-2815 rtyler@nudeeuropean.com
Patman Morrow, RebeccaRebecca Patman Morrow Music (575) 492-2711 rpatman@nudeeuropean.com
Holmberg, DennisDennis Holmberg New Horizons Foundation (575) 492-4712 dholmberg@nudeeuropean.com
Armstrong, CammieCammie Armstrong Nursing (575) 492-2514 carmstrong@nudeeuropean.com
Blankenship, KatelynKatelyn Blankenship Nursing (575) 492-2532 kblankenship@nudeeuropean.com
Davis, BobbiBobbi Davis Nursing (575) 492-2517 bjdavis@nudeeuropean.com
Downey, MandyMandy Downey Nursing (575) 492-2531 mdowney@nudeeuropean.com
Hannah, LorraineLorraine Hannah Nursing (575) 492-2521 lhannah@nudeeuropean.com
Hayes, DonnieDonnie Hayes Nursing (575) 492-2523 dhayes@nudeeuropean.com
Henning, JillJill Henning Nursing (575) 492-2535 jhenning@nudeeuropean.com
Lane, SallySally Lane Nursing (575) 492-2534 slane@nudeeuropean.com
McBee, KyshaKysha McBee Nursing (575) 492-2522 kmcbee@nudeeuropean.com
Stine, MistyMisty Stine Nursing (575) 492-2536 mstine@nudeeuropean.com
Wagner, RachelRachel Wagner Nursing (575) 492-2537 rwagner@nudeeuropean.com
Webb, KimberlyKimberly Webb Nursing (575) 492-2515 kwebb@nudeeuropean.com
Barr, RogerRoger Barr Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2781 rbarr@nudeeuropean.com
Fernandez, DeiraDeira Fernandez Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2776 dfernandez@nudeeuropean.com
Garcia, BrittneyBrittney Garcia Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2794 bgarcia@nudeeuropean.com
Gauna, Valerie OnsurezValerie Onsurez Gauna Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2780 vgauna@nudeeuropean.com
Rios, ArmaniArmani Rios Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2786 arios@nudeeuropean.com
Brooker, PennyPenny Brooker Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 pbrooker@nudeeuropean.com
Calderon, FrancisFrancis Calderon Physical Plant (575) 492-2661 fcalderon@nudeeuropean.com
Carroll, CharleyCharley Carroll Physical Plant (575) 492-2660 ccarroll@nudeeuropean.com
Fleming, JanaJana Fleming Physical Plant (575) 492-2663 jfleming@nudeeuropean.com
McDaniel, GaryGary McDaniel Physical Plant (575) 492-2670 gmcdaniel@nudeeuropean.com
Ontiveros, OscarOscar Ontiveros Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 oontiveros@nudeeuropean.com
Zuniga, IsmaelIsmael Zuniga Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 izuniga@nudeeuropean.com
Faught, NormaNorma Faught President's Office (575) 392-5018 nfaught@nudeeuropean.com
McCleery, SteveSteve McCleery President's Office (575) 492-2510 smccleery@nudeeuropean.com
Moore, DerekDerek Moore President's Office (575) 392-5004 dmoore@nudeeuropean.com
Matthews, ShawnShawn Matthews Psychology (575) 492-2802 smatthews@nudeeuropean.com
Reed, KennethKenneth Reed Psychology/Sociology (575) 492-2810 kreed@nudeeuropean.com
Baca, KatelynnKatelynn Baca Public Safety (575) 492-2716 kbaca@nudeeuropean.com
Coburn, WalterWalter Coburn Public Safety (575) 492-2721 wcoburn@nudeeuropean.com
Eubank, NathanNathan Eubank Public Safety (575) 492-2714 neubank@nudeeuropean.com
Madrid, LupeLupe Madrid Public Safety (575) 492-2720 lmadrid@nudeeuropean.com
Moyers, JeffJeff Moyers Public Safety (575) 492-2715 jmoyers@nudeeuropean.com
Hunt, BrandonBrandon Hunt Small Business Development Center (575) 492-4701 bhunt@nudeeuropean.com
Pruitt, DebbieDebbie Pruitt Sociology (575) 492-2812 dpruitt@nudeeuropean.com
Collins, JasonJason Collins Student Life (575) 399-4681 jcollins@nudeeuropean.com
Edelbrock, SarahSarah Edelbrock Student Life (575) 492-2575 sedelbrock@nudeeuropean.com
Garcia, EricEric Garcia Student Life (575) 492-4735 egarcia@nudeeuropean.com
McCoy, MariMari McCoy Student Life (575) 492-2580 mmccoy@nudeeuropean.com
Payen, MateoMateo Payen Student Life (575) 399-4681 mpayen@nudeeuropean.com
Rojas, SarahSarah Rojas Student Life (575) 399-4681 srojas@nudeeuropean.com
Rojo, CieraCiera Rojo Student Life (575) 392-5366 crojo@nudeeuropean.com
Addis, DerekaDereka Addis Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2734 daddis@nudeeuropean.com
Burton, DawnaDawna Burton Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2737 dburton@nudeeuropean.com
Cantu, DamarizDamariz Cantu Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2571 dcantu@nudeeuropean.com
Castanon, KarlaKarla Castanon Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2546 kcastanon@nudeeuropean.com
Dillman, DarrenDarren Dillman Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2622 ddillman@nudeeuropean.com
Gomez, KatieKatie Gomez Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2731 kgomez@nudeeuropean.com
Gonzales, ChristopherChristopher Gonzales Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2570 cgonzales@nudeeuropean.com
Lujan, AbelAbel Lujan Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2579 alujan@nudeeuropean.com
Lynn, AlexanderAlexander Lynn Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2733 alynn@nudeeuropean.com
Porter, RossRoss Porter Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2624 rporter@nudeeuropean.com
Rasco, CatherineCatherine Rasco Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2623 krasco@nudeeuropean.com
Rueda, KellyKelly Rueda Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2576 krueda@nudeeuropean.com
Wagner, LeahLeah Wagner Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2548 lwagner@nudeeuropean.com
Alvarado, HeidyHeidy Alvarado Student Support Services (575) 492-2617 halvarado@nudeeuropean.com
Garcia, MonicaMonica Garcia Student Support Services (575) 492-2618 mngarcia@nudeeuropean.com
Guillen, AdamAdam Guillen Student Support Services (575) 492-2619 aguillen@nudeeuropean.com
Lopez, AlexandriaAlexandria Lopez Student Support Services (575) 492-2615 alopez@nudeeuropean.com
Iglesias, ApiphanyApiphany Iglesias Testing Center (575) 492-2591 aiglesias@nudeeuropean.com
Miles, NathanNathan Miles Theatre (575) 492-2628 nmiles@nudeeuropean.com
Acosta, MichelleMichelle Acosta Thunderbird Health Center (575) 492-4883 Michelle.Acosta@NLGH.org
Barrera, JessicaJessica Barrera Thunderbird Health Center (575) 492-4887 Jessica.Barrera@NLGH.org
Gauna, AysiaAysia Gauna Thunderbird Health Center (575) 492-4888(Main #) Aysia.Guana@NLGH.org
Rager, CandaceCandace Rager Thunderbird Health Center (575) 492-4886 Candace.Rager@NLGH.org
Holloman, TerryTerry Holloman Transitional Studies (575) 492-2627 tholloman@nudeeuropean.com
Miller, RichardRichard Miller Transitional Studies (575) 492-2626 rmiller@nudeeuropean.com
Waterbury, KatherineKatherine Waterbury Transitional Studies (575) 492-2835 kwaterbury@nudeeuropean.com
Baker, AmandaAmanda Baker Vice President for Advancement (575) 492-2785 abaker@nudeeuropean.com
Gallagher, RachelRachel Gallagher Vice President for Advancement (575) 492-2778 rgallagher@nudeeuropean.com
Mitchell, CathyCathy Mitchell Vice President for Advancement (575) 631-6999 cmitchell@nudeeuropean.com
Brown, WilliamWilliam Brown Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness (575) 492-2611 wbrown@nudeeuropean.com
Cadena, GabyGaby Cadena Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness (575) 492-2612 gcadena@nudeeuropean.com
Galindo, AileenAileen Galindo Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness (575) 492-2610 agalindo@nudeeuropean.com
Buckingham, DavidDavid Buckingham Vice President for Student Services (575) 492-2761 dbuckingham@nudeeuropean.com
Nymeyer, EarlEarl Nymeyer Welding (575) 492-2868 enymeyer@nudeeuropean.com
Hockensmith, LauraLaura Hockensmith Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2679 lhockensmith@nudeeuropean.com
Kimball, BenjaminBenjamin Kimball Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2683 bkimball@nudeeuropean.com
Rados, PeggyPeggy Rados Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2681 prados@nudeeuropean.com
Solis, AlejandraAlejandra Solis Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 392-6730 asolis@nudeeuropean.com
Thornton, PaulPaul Thornton Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2682 pthornton@nudeeuropean.com
Alves, SylviaSylvia Alves Workforce Development (575) 392-5544 salves@nudeeuropean.com
Calderon, StephenStephen Calderon Workforce Development (575) 492-2638 scalderon@nudeeuropean.com
Castillo, CruzCruz Castillo Workforce Development (575) 492-4707 ccastillo@nudeeuropean.com
Estrada, JuanJuan Estrada Workforce Development (575) 492-2650 jestrada@nudeeuropean.com
Morris, JerryJerry Morris Workforce Development (575) 492-2649 jmorris@nudeeuropean.com
Olivas, JessicaJessica Olivas Workforce Development (575) 492-4710 jolivas@nudeeuropean.com
Patterson, JamieJamie Patterson Workforce Development (575) 492-2653 jpatterson@nudeeuropean.com
Salinas, BiancaBianca Salinas Workforce Development (575) 492-4717 bsalinas@nudeeuropean.com
Sauceda, SteveSteve Sauceda Workforce Development (575) 492-4713 ssauceda@nudeeuropean.com
Silva, VeronicaVeronica Silva Workforce Development (575) 492-4714 vsilva@nudeeuropean.com
Tooker, KellyKelly Tooker Workforce Development (575) 492-4703 ktooker@nudeeuropean.com
Turner, LarchineeLarchinee Turner Workforce Development (575) 492-4711 lturner@nudeeuropean.com